Executive Board

  • Alice Goff, Chairperson – District President AFSCME 36
  • Pastor William D. Smart, Jr. President & CEO/Co-Pastor Christ Liberation Ministries
  • Rev. William Monroe Campbell, Vice Chairperson – Pastor, Mt. Gilead Missionary Baptist Church
  • John Ek, Chair Finance – President , Ek and Ek
  • Anton Farmby, Treasuer, Co-Chair Labor Committee – Vice President, United Service Workers West
  • Attorney Jaime Wright, Secretary – Law Offices of Jamie Wright